Filter
There are 38 products
€14.50
Genuine leatherin pairsAvailable in many different country variants
€49.90
The Elite ATF are our top model among boxing gloves. They have an excellent protective effect for your hands and are particularly suitable for training sessions.The main padding consists of an injected high-tech foam that ensur...
€49.90
The Elite ATF are our top model among boxing gloves. They have an excellent protective effect for your hands and are particularly suitable for training sessions.The main padding consists of an injected high-tech foam that ensur...
€59.90
The MT-Pro have a classic cut, which is mainly known from Thai boxing. The main padding consists of two layers of highly absorbent foam, while a long wrist strap provides great support.There is narrow padding on the palm of th...
Select Options
€89.90
The MT-Pro have a classic cut, which is mainly known from Thai boxing. The main padding consists of two layers of highly absorbent foam, while a long wrist strap provides great support.There is narrow padding on the palm of th...
Select Options
€14.50
   Details: Perfect fit 100% Leader 10 to 16 oz cord closure
€89.90
Available in sizes from 10 to 16 oz professional model Perfect fit With Velcro fastener 100% Leader
Select Options
€55.00
The MT-Pro have a classic cut, which is mainly known from Thai boxing. The main padding consists of two layers of highly absorbent foam, while a long wrist strap provides great support.There is narrow padding on the palm of th...
Select Options
€79.90
PLATIN SPORTS boxing gloves, leather, premium, red-black, approved for competitions The gloves made of high-quality cowhide fit perfectly to the hand and have palm padding. A wide Velcro fastener also offers a stable hold. This...
-16%
€59.90 €49.90
 Details-Made of high quality faux leather-Highly compressed multi-layer filling for perfect protection and long durability- Ergonomic fist pre-curvature to protect the knuckles-Strong Velcro to protect wrists-Top quality
€54.50
 Details:-Made of high quality faux leather-Highly compressed multi-layer filling for perfect protection and long durability- Ergonomic fist pre-curvature to protect the knuckles-Strong Velcro to protect wrists-Top quality
€79.90
     Details: Perfect fit 100% Leader 10 to 16 oz Velcro  
Showing 1 - 0 of 38 item(s)
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close

Filter
Es gibt 38 Produkte
€14.50
EchtlederPaarweiseIn vielen verschiedenen Ländervarianten verfügbar  
€49.90
Mit der APEX Fight Kollektion bringen wir euch Equipment, welches ein unschlagbares Preis/Leistungs Verhältnis bietet. Durch die Verwendung neuer, hochwertiger Materialien gehen wir keinen Kompromiss ein, wenn es um die Sicherh...
€49.90
Mit der APEX Fight Kollektion bringen wir euch Equipment, welches ein unschlagbares Preis/Leistungs Verhältnis bietet. Durch die Verwendung neuer, hochwertiger Materialien gehen wir keinen Kompromiss ein, wenn es um die Sicherh...
€59.90
Die Riot MMA Handschuhe sind die sichersten Sparringshandschuhe auf dem Markt. Hier bieten wir euch den Schutz eines Boxhandschuhs, mit allen Freiheiten eines Grapplinghandschuhs. Der ultra-schockabsorbierende Schaumstoff ist v...
Optionen wählen
€89.90
Die Elite ATF sind unser Top-Modell unter den Boxhandschuhen. Sie verfügen über eine hervorragende Schutzwirkung für deine Hände und eignen sich vor allem für Trainingseinheiten. Die Hauptpolsterung besteht aus einem eingesprit...
Optionen wählen
€14.50
€89.90
in den Größen 10bis 16 Oz erhältlich Profi Modell Perfekte Passform Mit Klettverschluss 100% Leder
Optionen wählen
€55.00
Die MT-Pro verfügen über einen klassischen Schnitt, den man vor allem vom Thaiboxen kennt. Das Hauptpadding besteht aus zwei Schichten hoch-absorbierendem Schaumstoff während eine lange Handgelenksschlaufe für einen tollen Sup...
Optionen wählen
€79.90
PLATIN SPORTS Boxhandschuhe, Leder, Premium, rot-schwarz, für Wettkämpfe zugelassen Die aus hochwertigem Rindsleder gefertigten Handschuhe passen sich perfekt der Hand an und besitzen Innenhandpolster. Ein breiter Klettverschlu...
-16%
€59.90 €49.90
 Details-aus hochwertigem Kunstleder gefertigt -hochverdichtete Mehrlagenfüllung für perfekten Schutz und lange Haltbarkeit - ergonomisch Faustvorkrümmung zum Schutz der Knöchel-Starker Klettverschluss zum Schutz der Handgelenk...
€54.50
 Details:-aus hochwertigem Kunstleder gefertigt -hochverdichtete Mehrlagenfüllung für perfekten Schutz und lange Haltbarkeit - ergonomisch Faustvorkrümmung zum Schutz der Knöchel-Starker Klettverschluss zum Schutz der Handgelen...
€79.90
     Details: Perfekte Passform 100% Leder 10 bis 16 oZ Klettverschluss  
Zeige 1 - 0 von 38 Elementen
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close