Filter
There are 36 products
€39.90
EVERLAST HOODED SWEATSUITEverlast professional sweat suit with hood.Ideal for "weight gain" before competitions or for warming upDeveloped to optimally absorb body heat and so thatSweating and thus promoting water and weight lo...
Select Options
€149.90
Training vest with a weight of 9 kg. Removable.     
€149.90
The Phantom training vest is a functional, optimized training device that takes your strength and overall performance in sports to the next level. Increase your resistance during training to increase your fitness. Increased tr...
€49.90
EVERLAST HOODED SWEATSUITEverlast professional sweat suit with hood.Ideal for "weight gain" before competitions or for warming upDeveloped to optimally absorb body heat and so thatSweating and thus promoting water and weight lo...
Select Options
€39.90
EVERLAST SWEATSUITEverlast professional sweat suit with hood.Ideal for "weight gain" before competitions or for warming upDeveloped to optimally absorb body heat and so thatSweating and thus promoting water and weight loss.- Ma...
Select Options
€19.90
€94.00
EVERLAST POWERCORE BAGTraining aid to increase the strength and explosiveness of the upper and lower body.Multiple grip positions allow the user to perform countless high-intensity interval workouts.Available in 9kg; Bag is pre...
€59.90
EVERLAST MEDICINE BALL FIT POWERCOREMedicine ball training is the ideal addition to any type of workoutoffers endless possibilities and exercises.Details:Rough surfaces ensure optimal grip and thus stability and safety during t...
€39.90
EVERLAST INTERVALL TRAINING TIMERBoth dual interval timer and stop watch modes. Comes with a detachable belt clip, hook and loop armband and features a magnetic back to adjust the timer on lockers, gadgets, etc. Adjustable laps...
€169.90
EVERLAST WEIGHT VEST UP TO 20KGNeoprene vest with removable built-in iron and sand padding.Adjustable straps for optimal fit and comfort.If you train the body with a heavier weight than usual, you maximize the effectiveness of ...
€19.90
EVERLAST ABS TRAINER DUO WHEEL- For building up the abdominal muscles- Trains arms, shoulders, back at the same time- Smooth-running wheels for particularly smooth running- Sturdy handles with recessed grips for a secure hold- ...
€24.50
The Benlee Push-up Bar consists of two push-up bars made of high-quality PVC. It is sturdy and strong enough to carry any weight. The handles of the bars are covered with foam, which is soft and sweat-absorbent.This provides a ...
Showing 1 - 0 of 36 item(s)
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close

Filter
Es gibt 36 Produkte
€39.90
EVERLAST SCHWITZANZUG MIT KAPUZE Professioneller Schwitzanzug von Everlast mit Kapuze. Ideal zum "Gewichtmachen" vor Wettkämpfen oder zum AufwärmenEntwickelt um die Körperwärme optimal aufzufangen und so das Schwitzen und damit...
Optionen wählen
€149.90
Trainingsweste mit 9 kg Gewicht.herausnehmbar.     
€149.90
Die Phantom Trainingsweste ist ein funktionales, optimiertes Trainingsgerät, welches deine Kraft und Gesamtleistung beim Sport auf das nächste Level hebt. Erhöhe deinen Widerstand im Training um deine Fitness zu steigern. Erhö...
€49.90
PHANTOM SCHWITZANZUG SAUNA SUIT Ideal für das Gewichtsmanagement Sehr reißfest Bequemer Bund an Armen und Beinen Reißverschluss an den Beinen Kann auch in der Sauna getragen werden Material: Polyester In den Größen S/...
Optionen wählen
€39.90
EVERLAST SCHWITZANZUG Professioneller Schwitzanzug von Everlast mit Kapuze. Ideal zum "Gewichtmachen" vor Wettkämpfen oder zum AufwärmenEntwickelt um die Körperwärme optimal aufzufangen und so das Schwitzen und damit Wasser- un...
Optionen wählen
€19.90
€94.00
EVERLAST POWERCORE BAGTrainingshilfe zur Steigerung der Kraft und Explosivität des Ober- und Unterkörpers.Mehrere Griffpositionen ermöglichen es dem Benutzer, unzählige Intervalltrainings mit hoher Intensität auszuführen.Erhält...
€59.90
EVERLAST MEDIZIN BALL FIT POWERCOREMedizinball Training ist die optimale Ergänzung für jede Art von Workout und bietet schier unendliche Möglichkeiten und Übungen.Details:Raue Oberflächen sorgen für optimalen Grip und damit Sta...
€39.90
EVERLAST INTERVALL TRAINING TIMER Sowohl Dual-Intervall-Timer als auch Stop-Watch-Modi. Kommt mit abnehmbarem Gürtelclip, Haken- und Loop-Armband und verfügt über eine magnetische Rückseite, um den Timer an Schließfächern, Gerä...
€169.90
EVERLAST GEWICHTSWESTE BIS 20KGNeoprenweste mit abnehmbarer, eingebauter Eisen- und Sandfüllung. Verstellbare Träger für optimale Passform und Komfort. Wenn Sie den Körper mit einem höheren Gewicht trainieren als gewohnt, maxim...
€19.90
EVERLAST BAUCHMUSKELTRAINER DUO WHEEL- Für den Aufbau der Bauchmuskulatur - Trainiert gleichzeitig Arme, Schultern, Rücken - Leichtlauf Räder für besonders gleichmäßigen Lauf - Robuste Handgriffe mit Griffmulden für sicheren Ha...
€24.50
Die Benlee Push-up Bar besteht aus zwei Push-Up-Stangen aus hochwertigem PVC. Es ist robust und stark genug ist, um jedes Gewicht zu tragen. Die Griffe der Stangen sind mit Schaumstoff bedeckt, der weich und schweißabsorbierend...
Zeige 1 - 0 von 36 Elementen
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close