Filter
There are 6 products
€69.90
Details: Manager Sturdy & Comfortable Multi-foam padding Velcro fasteners
€55.00
The MT-Pro have a classic cut, which is mainly known from Thai boxing. The main padding consists of two layers of highly absorbent foam, while a long wrist strap provides great support.There is narrow padding on the palm of th...
Select Options
€9.90
· Elastic hand bandage by Benlee· 3m long and 5cm wide· With thumb loop and Velcro fastener· Ideal for sparring and sandbag training· With instructions for correct tyingElastic bandage for a good fit and to protect the hand and...
€12.90
· Elastic hand bandage by Benlee· 3m long and 5cm wide· With thumb loop and Velcro fastener· Ideal for sparring and sandbag training· With instructions for correct tyingElastic bandage for a good fit and to protect the hand and...
€29.90
· Elastic hand bandage by Benlee· 3m long and 5cm wide· With thumb loop and Velcro fastener· Ideal for sparring and sandbag training· With instructions for correct tyingElastic bandage for a good fit and to protect the hand and...
€89.90
The MT-Pro have a classic cut, which is mainly known from Thai boxing. The main padding consists of two layers of highly absorbent foam, while a long wrist strap provides great support.There is narrow padding on the palm of th...
Select Options
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close

Filter
Es gibt 6 Produkte
€69.90
Details: Leder Robust & Bequem Multi-Foam Polsterung Klettverschlüsse
€55.00
Die MT-Pro verfügen über einen klassischen Schnitt, den man vor allem vom Thaiboxen kennt. Das Hauptpadding besteht aus zwei Schichten hoch-absorbierendem Schaumstoff während eine lange Handgelenksschlaufe für einen tollen Sup...
Optionen wählen
€9.90
· Elastische Handbandage von Benlee· 3m lang und 5cm breit· Mit Daumenschlaufe und Klettverschluss· Ideal geeignet für Sparring und Sandsacktraining· Mit Anleitung zum richtigen BindenElastische Bandage für guten Sitz und zum S...
€12.90
· Elastische Handbandage von Benlee· 3m lang und 5cm breit· Mit Daumenschlaufe und Klettverschluss· Ideal geeignet für Sparring und Sandsacktraining· Mit Anleitung zum richtigen BindenElastische Bandage für guten Sitz und zum S...
€29.90
€89.90
Die Elite ATF sind unser Top-Modell unter den Boxhandschuhen. Sie verfügen über eine hervorragende Schutzwirkung für deine Hände und eignen sich vor allem für Trainingseinheiten. Die Hauptpolsterung besteht aus einem eingesprit...
Optionen wählen
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close