Olimp Whey Protein Complex 100% - 2270 g Dose Limited Edition Dragon Ball Z

€69.90 Sale

Olimp Whey Protein Complex 100% is a protein supplement that, in combination with a balanced diet and training, will help you achieve real results! Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball...
Quantity:
- +
Notify Me

Olimp Whey Protein Complex 100% is a protein supplement that, in combination with a balanced diet and training, will help you achieve real results! Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z is a combination of CFM isolate and whey protein concentrate that allows you to supplement your daily diet with the amount of protein your muscles need without having to spend money on insufficient means! build muscle mass? Or maybe lose weight? Don\'t forget to provide your muscles with wholesome protein as their most important building block!

The raw material used to produce the protein preparation Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z is characterized by a high degree of purity. The pioneering production technology and extensive knowledge, as well as many years of experience of the scientists of the Olimp Labs Research and Development Center in the production of dietary supplements, made it possible to create a high-quality protein preparation that is trusted by millions of people around the world!

A good portion of two protein sources, low sugar and saturated fat content and a rich amino acid profile are undoubtedly the most important advantages of Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z. The top dietary supplement from Olimp Sport Nutrition is popular among professional and amateur athletes a real bestseller, and leaves nothing to be desired, even for the most demanding fans of various sports. See for yourself! Model your dream figure with this new helper!

If you decide to take the protein supplement Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z, please remember not to take more than the daily amount indicated on the packaging. The product is not a substitute for a balanced diet and should only be treated as a supplement to it. Don\'t forget a healthy lifestyle and a varied diet.

Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z stands for:

  • A simple and convenient source of high quality protein
  • Large amounts of protein and amino acids
  • Support in building and maintaining muscle mass - thanks to protein
  • 134 wholesome calories in 1 serving!
  • Only 1.4 g of sugar per serving!

Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z is a protein product from Olimp Sport Nutrition for people with an increased need for protein who want to build muscle mass. This dietary supplement is especially recommended for physically active people, amateur and professional athletes.

Consumption recommendation:

Dissolve 1 serving (35 g) in 150 ml* of water and drink once a day as needed. Consume immediately after preparation. Not suitable for diabetics.

The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Keep out of reach of small children.

*Dissolve the powder in 100 to 200 ml of water, depending on the taste intensity you want.

The nutritional values of any added food (e.g. milk) must also be considered.

Nutritional information:

  Pro 100 g Per serving (35 g powder + 150 ml water)
calorific value 1.624 kJ 566 kJ
  382 kcal 134 kcal
fat 4,2 g 1,5 g
- hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,7 g 0,2 g
carbohydrates 11 g 3,9 g
- of which sugars 4 g 1,4 g
protein 75 g 26 g
salt 0,86 g 0,30 g
     
total amino acids 75.000 mg 26.250 mg
in this:    
L-glutamic acid 13.575 4.751
* / ** L-Leucin 7.950 2.783
L-Asparaginsäure 8.250 2.888
* L-Lysin 7.200 2.520
Proline 4.125 1.444
*/** L-Valine 4.425 1.549
* / ** Isoleucin 4.800 1680
* L-threonine 5.025 1.759
L-Alanin 3.750 1.313
L-Cool 3.450 1.208
*/*** L-Phenylalalanin 2.250 788
*** L-Thyrosin 1.950 683
Arginine 1.575 551
L-Glycine 1.050 368
* L-Methionin 1.650 578
L-Histidine 1.275 446
L-cysteine 1.650 578
*/** L-Trypthophan 1.050 368

Ingredients:

95% protein products (whey protein concentrate (from milk), whey protein isolate (from milk), flavorings, medium-chain triglycerides oil (MCT oil), fructose, acidity regulators malic acid, citric acid, sodium citrate; thickening agent gum arabic, xanthan gum, sodium carboxymethylcellulose; sweetener acesulfame K, sucralose , cyclamate (Z); emulsifier lecithins (from soya); salt, coloring: carotene (A), carmine (B), riboflavins (C), E 150c (D), E 150d (E), E 133 (F) , patent blue V (G), indigo carmine (H), chlorophylls and chlorophyllins (I), curcumin (J), anthocyanins (K), paprika extract (L), betanin (M), vegetable charcoal (N).(A)-(Z ) – Depending on the taste of the product, the symbol (AZ) for the components used is located next to the best before date (best before).

The product was manufactured in a facility that also uses ingredients such asmilkOwnerSoynutspeanutscereals containing glutenfishcrustaceansandmollusksprocessed.

Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close

Olimp Whey Protein Complex 100% - 2270 g Dose Limited Edition Dragon Ball Z

€69.90 Angebot

Das Olimp Whey Protein Complex 100 % ist ein Eiweißpräparat, das Ihnen in der Verbindung mit einer ausgewogenen Ernährung und Trainings zu echten Ergebnissen verhilft! Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball...
Menge
- +
Benachrichtige mich

Das Olimp Whey Protein Complex 100 % ist ein Eiweißpräparat, das Ihnen in der Verbindung mit einer ausgewogenen Ernährung und Trainings zu echten Ergebnissen verhilft! Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z ist eine Kombination aus CFM-Isolat und Molkenprotein-Konzentrat, die Ihnen die Ergänzung Ihrer täglichen Ernährung mit der für Ihre Muskeln notwendigen Menge an Protein ermöglicht ohne Geld für nicht ausreichende Mittel ausgeben zu müssen! Muskelmasse aufbauen? Oder vielleicht Gewicht verlieren?  Vergessen Sie nicht, Ihre Muskeln mit vollwertigem Protein zu versorgen als ihr wichtigster Baustein!

Der Rohstoff, der zur Herstellung des Eiweißpräparates Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z verwendet wird, zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Reinheitsgrad aus. Die wegweisende Produktionstechnologie und das umfassende Wissen sowie die langjährige Erfahrung der Wissenschaftler des Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrums Olimp Labs bei der Produktion von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln haben es ermöglicht, ein hochwertiges Proteinpräparat herzustellen, dem Millionen von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt vertrauen!

Eine gute Portion von zwei Eiweißquellen, ein niedriger Gehalt an Zucker und gesättigten Fetten sowie ein reichhaltiges Aminosäureprofil sind zweifellos die wichtigsten Vorteile von Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z. Das bei Profi- und Amateursportlern beliebte Top-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel der Marke Olimp Sport Nutrition ist ein echter Bestseller, und lässt selbst bei anspruchsvollsten Fans verschiedener Sportarten keine Wünsche offen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst! Modellieren Sie Ihre Traumfigur mit diesem neuen Helfer!

Wenn Sie sich für das Eiweißpräparat Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z entscheiden, bitte nicht vergessen, nicht mehr als die auf der Verpackung angegebene Tagesmenge einzunehmen. Das Produkt ist kein Ersatz einer ausgewogenen Ernährung und soll nur als ihre Ergänzung behandelt werden. Die gesunde Lebensweise und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung ebenfalls nicht vergessen.

Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z steht für:

  • Eine einfache und bequeme Quelle von hochwertigem Protein
  • Große Mengen an Protein und Aminosäuren
  • Unterstützung beim Aufbau und Erhalt der Muskelmasse – dank Protein
  • 134 vollwertige Kalorien in 1 Portion!
  • Nur 1.4 g Zucker pro Portion!

Whey Protein Complex 100% Dragon Ball Z ist ein Proteinprodukt von Olimp Sport Nutrition für Menschen mit erhöhtem Bedarf nach Proteinen, die Muskelmasse aufbauen möchten. Dieses Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wird besonders für körperlich aktive Personen, Amateur- und Profisportler empfohlen.

Verzehrempfehlung:

1 Portion (35 g) in 150 ml* Wasser auflösen und nach Bedarf einmal am Tag trinken. Gleich nach der Zubereitung verzehren. Für Diabetiker nicht geeignet.

Die angegebene, empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche, ausgewogene Ernährung und gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden.

Außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren.

*Je nach Wunsch der Geschmacksintensität, das Pulver in 100 bis 200 ml Wasser auflösen.

Die Nährwerte möglicher hinzugefügter Lebensmittel (z.B. Milch) müssen ebenfalls berücksichtigt werden.

Nährwertangaben:

  Pro 100 g  Pro Portion (35 g Pulver + 150 ml Wasser)
Brennwert 1.624 kJ 566 kJ
  382 kcal 134 kcal
Fett 4,2 g 1,5 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,7 g 0,2 g
Kohlenhydrate 11 g 3,9 g
- davon Zucker 4 g 1,4 g
Eiweiß 75 g 26 g
Salz 0,86 g 0,30 g
     
Aminosäuren insgesamt 75.000 mg 26.250 mg
darin:    
L-Glutaminsäure 13.575 4.751
*/** L-Leucin 7.950 2.783
L-Asparaginsäure 8.250 2.888
*L-Lysin 7.200 2.520
L-Prolin 4.125 1.444
*/** L-Valin 4.425 1.549
*/** L-Isoleucin 4.800 1680
* L-Threonin 5.025 1.759
L-Alanin 3.750 1.313
L-Serin 3.450 1.208
*/*** L-Phenylalanin 2.250 788
*** L-Thyrosin 1.950 683
L-Arginin 1.575 551
L-Glycin 1.050 368
* L-Methionin 1.650 578
L-Histidin 1.275 446
L-Cystein 1.650 578
*/** L-Trypthophan 1.050 368

Zutaten:

95% Eiweißerzeugnisse (Molkeneiweißkonzentrat (aus Milch), Molkeneiweißisolat (aus Milch), Aromen, Mittelkettige Triglyceride Öl (MCT-Öl), Fructose, Säureregulatoren Äpfelsäure, Citronensäure, Natriumcitrate; Verdickungsmittel Gummi arabicum, Xanthan, Natrium Carboxymethylcellulose; Süßungsmittel Acesulfam K, Sucralose, Cyclamat (Z); Emulgator Lecithine (aus Soja); Salz, Farbstoffe: Carotin (A), Echtes Karmin (B), Riboflavine (C), E 150c (D), E 150d (E), E 133 (F), Patentblau V (G), Indigokarmin (H), Chlorophylle und Chlorophylline (I), Kurkumin (J), Anthocyane (K), Paprikaextrakt (L), Betanin (M), Pflanzenkohle (N). (A)-(Z) – Je nach Geschmack des Produktes befindet sich das Symbol (A-Z) der verwendeten Komponenten neben dem Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum (mindestens haltbar bis).

Das Produkt wurde in einem Betrieb hergestellt, der auch Zutaten wie MilchEierSojaSchalenfrüchteErdnüsseglutenhaltiges GetreideFischeKrebstiere und Weichtiere verarbeitet.

Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close